Telefon: (+47) 47 77 60 20
E-post: vitengarden@jaermuseet.no

Adresse:
Kviavegen 99
4367 Nærbø


TILSETTE

Helene Ø. Larsen

Helene Ø. Larsen

Avdelingsdirektør

452 54 817

helene.larsen@jaermuseet.no

Else Rugaard

Else Rugaard

Resepsjon/butikk

952 94 515

else.rugaard@jaermuseet.no

Endre Ueland

Endre Ueland

Teknikar

950 54 193

endre.ueland@jaermuseet.no

Bjørg Sandve

Bjørg Sandve

Arrangementsleiar

922 94 308

bjoerg.sandve@jaermuseet.no

Knut G. Austad

Knut G. Austad

Museumslektor

952 94 519

knut.g.austad@jaermuseet.no

Silje Andreassen

Silje Andreassen

Museumspedagog

918 00 384

silje.andreassen@jaermuseet.no

Brit Mattingsdal

Brit Mattingsdal

Museumspedagog

934 51 703

brit.mattingsdal@jaermuseet.no

Tormod Aass

Tormod Aass

Prosjektleiar/museumspedagog

415 32 658

tormod.aass@jaermuseet.no

Siv Renate Salte Mjåtveit

Siv Renate Salte Mjåtveit

Kjøkkenmedarbeider

srm@jaermuseet.no

Vidar Skjerahaug

Vidar Skjerahaug

Kafèansvarleg/kokk

976 70 313

vidar.skjerahaug@jaermuseet.no

Gerda Villanueva Alo

Gerda Villanueva Alo

Reinhald

Odd Kjetil Liland

Odd Kjetil Liland

Vaktmeister/gardsstyrar

936 26 844

odd.kjetil.liland@jaermuseet.no

Olga Engelsvoll

Olga Engelsvoll

Reinhald

Therese Reime

Therese Reime

Lærling, anleggsgartnar

therese.reime@jaermuseet.no

Jarle Vorland

Jarle Vorland

Reinhald