Telefon: (+47) 47 77 60 20
E-post: vitenfabrikken@jaermuseet.no

Besøksadresse:
Storgata 28
4307 Sandnes

Org. nummer: 971 098 767


ANSATTE

John Arne Frafjord

John Arne Frafjord

Avdelingsdirektør

950 45 557

jaf@jaermuseet.no

Kristin Kverneland

Kristin Kverneland

Utstillingsleder

982 56 535

kristin.kverneland@jaermuseet.no

Debra Lynne Hagen

Debra Lynne Hagen

Butikk/resepsjon

952 94 530

dlh@jaermuseet.no

Sigrid Hammer Jansen

Sigrid Hammer Jansen

Bedriftsvert

922 54 213

shj@jaermuseet.no

Terje Gramstad

Terje Gramstad

Vaktmester

920 66 670

terje.gramstad@jaermuseet.no

Hanne Madsen

Museumslektor

474 87 774

hanne.madsen@jaermuseet.no

Helle Kristiansen

Helle Kristiansen

Arrangementsleder

951 50 002

helle.kristiansen@jaermuseet.no

Kjell Sele

Kjell Sele

Verkstedansvarlig/tekniker

952 94 531

kjell.sele@jaermuseet.no

Brit Karin Bertelsen

Brit Karin Bertelsen

Renholdsleder

952 94 529

brit.karin.bertelsen@jaermuseet.no

Gunn-Helen Horpestad

Gunn-Helen Horpestad

Kjøkkenansvarlig/kokk

934 89 340

ghh@jaermuseet.no

Mirka Kruk

Mirka Kruk

Kjøkkenmedarbeider

vitenfabrikken@jaermuseet.no

Sven Gundersen

Sven Gundersen

Teknisk leder

917 38 517

sven.gundersen@jaermuseet.no

Anne Torunn Braut

Anne Torunn Braut

Museumsformidler/historiker

anne.torunn.braut@jaermuseet.no

Aina Fiskaa

Formidlingsleder

975 70 439

aina.k.j.fiskaa@jaermuseet.no

Kristin Harbo

Kristin Harbo

Vertekoordinator

458 78 335

kristin.harbo@jaermuseet.no

Marta Vassbø

Marta Vassbø

Museumspedagog

934 02 370

mva@jaermuseet.no

Karen Torsteinbø

Karen Torsteinbø

Utstillingsvert

411 08 553

vitenfabrikken@jaermuseet.no

Monika Ratuszniak

Monika Ratuszniak

Renholder

Gjyle Gashi

Gjyle Gashi

Kjøkkenmedarbeider/renholder

482 11 292

gga@jaermuseet.no

Sonja I. Skartveit Skoland

Sonja I. Skartveit Skoland

Renholder